GROOVIE GHOULIES "Monster Club" CD Compact Discs


track listing:
1. Deviltown
2. The Lizard King
3. Lookout, Here Comes Tomorrow
4. The King Kong Stomp
5. The Beast With Five Hands
6. Don't Go Out Into The Rain (You're Going To Melt)
7. Blood Beach
8. The Blob
9. 50,000 Spaceships (Watching Over Me)
10. Do The Bat
11. Running With Bigfoot
12. Pet Cemetary