**THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. ITEM IS EXPECTED TO SHIP THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 14TH 2018 All additional items within the same order will not ship until the pre-order items are released. NOTE: 2ND PRESS IS EXPECTED TO SHIP JANUARY 2019.

A new collection of EPs, splits, b-sides, and unreleased versions, plus covers of "This Boy" by The Beatles and "No Action" by Elvis Costello.

Click here for more Algernon Cadwallader products and bundles

1. Second Rate Machines
2. Breath Wish
3. Look Down
4. Sailor Set Sail
5. Shirt
6. Serial Killer Status (Unreleased Version)
7. Katie's Conscious (Unreleased Version)
8. Spit Fountain
9. Fun
10. Foggy Mountain
11. Black Clouds
12. I Wanna Go To The Beach
13. Responsible Party
14. Simulation
15. This Boy
16. No Action

Pressing Information

LP First Press: 1,000 (300 Magenta, 300 Turquoise, 400 Turquoise / Cool Grey Split)

CS First Edition: 100 Grey

Split Release with Lauren Records